Parkway High School  Logo
Administration Guidance Counselors Staff Faculty & Webpages SRO Bell Schedule Bus List Library School Map Uniforms Parental Involvement PBIS School Nurse Child Nutrition Program Non-Discrimination & Disability Harassment
Electives English Foreign Language Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Geometry Springboard
Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Bowling Cross Country Football Football History Golf Lacrosse - Boys Powerlifting Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Swimming Tennis Track and Field Wrestling Lone Survivor Tournament
Parkway The Magazine Yearbook
Accomplishments Announcements Celebrate My Drive Classes Clubs Spirit Groups Spirit Items Student Council Student Life
Important Announcements Parent Information Dress Code
1356607731943_w185.jpg

All area schools soccer schedule

Click the following link to view the schedule

Soccer Schedule

2016-2017 Parkway Girls Soccer Team

Varsity:

Madelyn Elliott #1

Kayce Estes #2

 Taja Morton #3

Maya Cosic#4

Aubrey Burkhardt #5

 Rita Kincaide #6

Ashlyn Hanna #7

Faith Ingles #9

 Michelle Elias #10

Mackenzie Kleinpeter #11

Kendall Roshto #12

Jean Smoak #13

 Morgan Ersoff #14

AnnaGrace Hale #15

Hannah Hunter #16

 Anyelit Falcon #18

 Heather Landry #20

 Lisette Tunek #21
 

Junior Varsity:

 Aniya Donald #2

Aysha Decuir #3

Alexa Johnson #4

Yolanda Seinos #5

 Laura Reddinger #6

Taylor Maust #7

Kayleigh Kuhn #9

Peyton Young #10

Samantha Landry #11

 Amber Smith #12

Lauren Sepeda #13

Morgan McCarthy #14

Ansleigh Farrier #15

Denee' Duggan #16

Maggie McCalister #17

Sierra Osbon #19

Kendall Roshto #20

Amber Mitchell #21

Elexis Nichols #22

Madison Ezernack #23

 Haley Hayden #24

Julia Griffen #25

 

 

Soccer - Girls

Schedule

2016-2017 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

November

Monday November 7: Scrimmage vs Minden @ Tinsley @ 6 P.M.

Thursday November 10: Scrimmage vs Evangel @ Tinsley @ 6 P.M

Monday November 14: Game vs Loyola @ Messmer @ 6 P.M.

Thursday, November 17 vs St. Fred's @ 7:20 at Messmer (Loyola Tournament)

Friday, November 18 vs Acadiana @ 5 @ Cargill field 2 (Loyola Tournament)

Saturday, November 19 vs New Iberia @ 10:40 a.m. at Messmer (Loyola Tournament)

Monday November 28: Game vs Woodlawn @ Tinsley 3 @ 6 P.M. (GATE DAY)

Wednesday November 30: Game vs Airline @ Tinsley 3 @ 6 P.M.

 

December

Thursday December 1: Round Robin @ West Monroe vs WM @ 5:30 P.M.

Saturday December 3: Round Robin 2 games @ West Monroe Times TBA (12 and 2)??

Tuesday December 6: Game vs Northwood @ Tinsley 3 @ 7:45 P.M. (GATE DAY)

Thursday December 8: Game vs Magnet @ Lee Hedges @ 6 P.M.

Tuesday December 13: Game vs Woodlawn @ Cargill 13 @ 6 P.M.

Friday & Sat December 16 & 17: St Fred’s Tournament in West Monroe (Times TBA)

Thursday & Fri December 29 & 30: St. Thomas Moore Tournament (Times TBA)

 

January

Thursday January 5: Game vs Benton @ Tinsley 2 @ 6 P.M.

Monday January 9: Game vs St. Fred’s @ Tinsley 2 @ 6 P.M.

Tuesday January 10: Game vs Haughton @ Tinsley 1 @ 6 P.M. (GATE DAY)

Wednesday January 11: Game vs Woodlawn @ Tinsley 1 @ 6 P.M.

Thursday January 12: Game vs Captain Shreve @ Lee Hedges @ 7:45 P.M.

Tuesday January 17: Game vs Northwood at Cargill 3 @ 6 P.M.

Thursday January 19: Game vs Nac Central @ Tinsley 3 @ 6 P.M.

Friday January 20: (GATE DAY) – Boys play girls don’t

Saturday January 21: Game vs Neville @ Tinsley @ 11 A.M.

Tuesday January 24: Game vs Benton @ Tinsley 3 @ 6 P.M. (GATE DAY)

Wednesday January 25: Game vs Haughton @ Tinsley 2 @ 6 P.M.

Monday January 30: Game vs Shreve @ Tinsley 2 @ 6 P.M.

Go Panthers!

Parkway P.jpg

Soccer fun

HEAD FACULTY COACH

Bonnie Matak

VARSITY COACH

Che Wallcott

JV COACH

Jake Morrison

 

 

1356607731936_w235.jpg

JV SCHEDULE

Parkway Girls Junior Varsity Soccer Schedule

 

Novemeber:

Monday November 14 vs Loyola Blue @ Messmer @ 7:45 P.M.

Thursday November 17th vs Loyola Blue @ Messmer @ 7:40 P.M

Saturday November 19 vs Loyola White @ Messmer @ 8 A.M.

Monday November 28 vs Woodlawn @ Tinsley 3 @ 7:45 P.M.

Wednesday November 30 vs Airline @ Tinsley 3 @ 7:45 P.M.

 

December:

Tuesday December 6 vs Loyola White @ Tinsley 3 @ 6

Thursday December 8 vs Caddo Magnet Gold @ Lee Hedges @ 7:45

Tuesday December 13 vs Woodlawn @ Cargill 13 @ 7:45

 

January:

Wednesday January 4 vs Loyola White Tinsley 1 @ 6

Thursday January 5 vs Benton @ Tinsley 2 @ 7:45

PARKWAY BOYS AND GIRLS HOST JV TOURNAMENT Friday & Sat JAN 6 & 7 @ Tinsley

Tuesday January 10 vs Haughton @ Tinsley 1 @ 7:45

Wednesday January 11 vs Woodlawn @ Tinsley 1 @ 7:45

Thursday January 12 vs Shreve @ Caddo Soccer @ 6

Thursday January 19 vs Loyola White @ Tinsley 3 @ 7:45

Monday January 23 vs Loyola Blue @ Tinsley 3 @ 6

Tuesday January 24 vs Airline @ Tinsley @ 6

Wednesday January 25 vs Haughton @ Tinsley 2 @ 7:45

Monday January 30 vs Shreve @ Tinsley 2 @ 7:45